2013 Rocky Mountain Oil & Gas Awards Finalist Announced - Press Release

Oil & Gas Awards
Oil & Gas Awards

With an unprecedented number of entries received for the Rocky Mountain region in the Oil & Gas Awards this year, the organizers are pleased to announce the finalist companies selected by the judges as best in class for the Rocky Mountain region.

The Oil & Gas Awards will be holding the "Conference for Excellence" during the day of the gala dinner. The Conference for Excellence will provide a fantastic opportunity for selected finalists to speak on matters important to their business and to the industry. Professionals attending the conference will have further opportunity to network with other finalists and listen to the wide variety of keynote speeches from leaders in the market. There will also be the chance to contribute to panel debates on key topics. Should you wish to attend the conference and dinner, please contact us.

2013 Rocky Mountain Oil & Gas Award Finalist

  • A&W Water Service
  • AED Group, LLC
  • Alpha Transport, Inc.
  • Anadarko Petroleum Corporation
  • Audubon
  • Austin Exploration
  • BeneTerra LLC
  • Bilfinger Westcon Inc.
  • Bronco Oilfield Services, Inc.
  • C&J Energy Services
  • Canary, LLC
  • Cartasite
  • Cathedral Energy Services
  • Cinco Energy Management Group
  • DA Nolt, Inc.
  • Davis & Davis Company
  • Denbury Resources, Inc.
  • E&B Green Solutions
  • Enerplus
  • Enersight
  • Enserveco
  • Express Energy Services
  • Fortis Energy Services, Inc.
  • Frank Henry Equipment
  • Gazelle Transportation, Inc.
  • GE Oil & Gas Pressure Control
  • Global Employment Solutions Inc.
  • Gulf Interstate Engineering
  • Halker Consulting
  • HexArmor
  • High Sierra Energy, LP
  • JD Field Services Inc.
  • Kodiak Oil & Gas Corp.
  • Krohne, Inc.
  • Loenbro
  • MDU Resources group, Inc.
  • NCS Energy Services, Inc.
  • Northern Plains Trucking
  • Norton Rose Fulbright
  • Oasis Petroleum Corporation
  • Oildex
  • OleumTech
  • Precision Drilling
  • Precision Placement Services, Inc.
  • Preferred Sands
  • Profire Energy, Inc
  • PTI Group
  • QC Energy Resources
  • Rockwater Energy Solutions
  • RTS Corp
  • Sage Environmental Consulting, LP
  • Secure Energy Services
  • Select Energy Services
  • Spartan Engineering
  • Steptoe & Johnson LLP
  • StratCom Advisors, LLC
  • Summit Midstream Partners, LP
  • Target Logistics
  • TaxOps
  • TETRA Technologies, Inc.
  • Total Safety
  • Trican Well Service Ltd.
  • Trinidad Drilling
  • United NRG
  • VZ Environmental
  • Whiting Petroleum Corporation
  • Worthington Industries

The selected finalists will be invited to attend the conference and the gala dinner on Thursday, March 13, 2014 at the Grand Hyatt in Denver.

For more information, please visit our website on: http://www.oilandgasawards.com/rocky-mountain-2013/ Call +210 591 8471

The article above was published through BakkenShale.com's press release distribution service. Learn more about Bakken Advertising Here